your location front page real cricket

Cricket Live Score v1.0 APK for Android download

yahoo cricket.c

This Live Line app is one of the most prominent apps that give you the minute by minute update of the live cricket match

This Live Line app is one of the most prominent apps that give you the minute by minute update of the live cricket match.
Cricket Live Line app contains all major tournaments like ICC Cricket World Cup, T20 World Cup, Champions Trophy, IPL, BBL, BPL, CPL, Natwest T20 Blast, Asia cup, HK-T20, PSL-T20 and other major cricket tournaments across the world. Tons of domestic cricket coverage too.
Get Live cricket scores around the world just in a single tap, updated in real-time, ball-by-ball coverage. Ongoing series, past matches, live matches, upcoming matches, and fixture details everything.
The app provides a ball-by-ball fastest score of all international cricket matches (Test, ODI, and T20), Indian Premier League (IPL11), ICC Cricket World Cup Champions League T20 and other major domestic tournaments from across the globe in regional languages.
Why this app?
1. You can see all the details of Cricket match in the single click.
2. Live Score of all type of match like ODI, Test, World Cup, IPL.
3. You don’t need to download another app for the latest cricket news.
4. Full Score Board.
5. Data update in 5 seconds.
• Cricket Fastest Line.
• Live Cricket Match Line Exchange.
• Fastest live line.
• Match Scorecard.
• Recent Matches.
• Upcoming Matches.
• Ball by ball live score updates.
• Fastest and accurate update.
• Fastest than TV and another app.
• Fastest market rate/match rate.
• Market and Session details.
• Fastest session update.
• Latest & Trending cricket news
• Real-time scores.
-IPL 2018 fixture
-IPL11 t20 fixture 2018
-IPL 2018 Time Table
-IPL 2018 Live Score
-IPL 2018 schedule
-IPL 2018 live tv
-IPL 2018 info
-IPL 2018 schedule
-IPL 2018 All Team and Player
-IPL 2018 Team Squad
-IPL 2018 player list
-IPL 2018 fixture
-IPL 2018 live score
-IPL 2018 news
8 teams are participants for this IPL 2018 season they are:
• CSK – Chennai Super Kings,
• KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders,
• MI – Mumbai Indians,
• DD – Delhi Daredevils,
• KXIP – Kings XI Punjab,
• SH – Sunrisers Hyderabad,
• RCB – Royal Challengers Bangalore,
• RR – Rajasthan Royals
Thank You…

Download APK(7.3MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representreal cricket 22Position, please indicate the source for reprinting:

cricket guru app